Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The group will be helped more by person who will be willing to do what other group members want than by person who often strongly insists that things should be done in a way that is different from what the group wants to do.

No one cast a shadow of doubt on this fact that all members of any groups should help each other to be succeeded, and teamwork get achievement solely by cooperating entire members of group. While many people believe that targets of a project should move toward, which other members or all members of group are inclined, others refute this claim, and they think it is better all members of teamwork should consider the view of member who helps group more than other members , and they should move toward his/ her idea. I, personally, concur the former viewpoint for two cogent reasons, which I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

The first reason that points out is that if helpful member of group make mistakes, all benefits of group will endanger, in which they undergo considerable losses. To be more specific, a great deal of research studies have shown that one of the potential loss for every company and teamwork activities is that when they only rely on one idea and a thought. Moreover, it is not rational, in which we just concentrate on one way for getting triumphant because in the modern world, we cannot examine and repeat just one way for success. In fact, it might this person does not have enough information about incoming dilemmas, or he/ she makes decision about one of the important of decisions about project in inappropriate situation. Then, the result of this decision absolutely has hazardous outcomes. My father experience is a compelling example of what I mean. He worked in a company, which exported many materials. Unfortunately, the boss of company decided to take an immense contract with another company without conferring with the other members of company. After contracting with this company, they understood it was counterfeit. Therefore, almost more than 70 percent of company's capital lost. Apparently, had boss of the company made decision by consulting of origin's members of company, they would have never been bankrupted.

The further subtle reason is that when all crucial decisions about a project perform just by one member, other member lose their motivation, and they dissuade to participate in this subject. To clarify, when a project establishs by a team, they would like to be active, and present their idea for progressing of their project. On the other hand, when they have considerable information and innovative and fresh ideas about this project, but other never outweigh these ideas and notions, they differentiate about their targets. Moreover, they lost their trust and belief to group. Besides, they think this member of group who makes decision about all aspects of problems is dictator who never pay attention to other members of group. As a result, it is better all members of team cooperate in the project, and they be freedom to operate their ideas for promoting of the entire project. In this situation, they struggle considerably, and their commitment about their project increases more than when they do not participate in the aims of projects, or other members of team overlook their ideas.

To wrap up, contemplating all aforementioned remarks, we reach the conclusion that it is better we consider thoughts and ideas of other members of group. This is because we will be able to prevent unexpected problems and losses, which happen by making decision by only one person, and because we will be able to encourage other members of group to participate in this project.