Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Using specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

working is a self-perpetuating asset in everyone's life. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among people whether they enter to work environment as soon as possible or wait for commencing their desirable vocation. Some people believe that individuals should immediately find a job and they have not to lose their opportunity to get a secure job. Others, however, advocate the idea that people should explore a lot to find their favorable job and be sure about their choice. I personally, concur with the latter.

first of all, a young first real step to adulthood is making a job and if person does not like his job, he/she will suffer a defeat in his/her first life step. he/she may get fired from intended job or is not promoted at all. people should gather information as much as possible in order to understand what job is proper for them and must not rush to choose their career. For example, I can recall when I decided to find a job. I had an opportunity to work in a big company as a supervisor engineer with high salary, great virtues, less time working, and to name but a few. first, I could not ignore its benefits and advantages but when I though about my interest, I found out I did not like that job and it was not my interest. I wanted to be a structural engineer, so I wait for a job that would be more satisfying. it was very difficult situation because I did not have enough money to make ends meet and spend my life and I was forced to borrow money from my father. After seeking a lot eventually, I found my vocation and now I am very satisfied with my choice. I could obtain all of the virtues that I expected from a good job such as high salary, less timework, more bonuses, and to name but a handful. Not only do I returned my debt but also I have a lot of money in deposits.

Secondly, consider a person who compulsorily get a secure job to provide his family with salubrious life. however, he has a convenient life and get a lot promotion in his job, he has not paid attention to his interest and he maybe is not satisfied with his job in the end, so he feels that his lifetime has been wasted and it was better to choose a job related to his interests rather than a job that he did not like.

All in all, I really believe that people should consider their interest in commencing a job regardless the opportunities that guarantee their future but they do not interested in.