Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Investing the precious time on doing things that one enjoy, it is the best quality of one's lifestyle. Many people think that everyone should be able to wait for that perfect moment until they find their favorite job. However, others argue that individuals should take any opportunity and take advantage of it. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that people should get a secured job rather than wait for the job that would give them more satisfaction.

First of all, having a job it is crucial for people's income. Accepting doing any kind of job even though the job is not suitable, that would make it possible for people to not struggle with any of financial gaps. If civilians wait until they find their favorite job, they would face economic problems. To be more specific, my experience is a compelling example of this. A decade ago, when I came to America, I worked too many different jobs until I found my current job. During all that time, I was able to cover my expenses. Not only I was able to pay my bills, but also I saved a small amount of money, which I used to pay for qualifications that I needed it for my new job. That is why, adults should consider to work any kind of jobs, so they could have their incomes flowing, and not facing any financial difficulties.

Another reason why people should accept working random jobs, which may not match with their field of expertise is that they would gain a different experience. This new experience might help them in the long ran, throughout their lives. For instance, about twenty years ago, after my brother got graduated, he could not find any job in his field. At the being, he felt uncertain about his future, but that impression changed when he found another job, which was completely new for him. He did not let that opportunity to go away. he took the job as a challenge. As a result, he learned new skills, which he found it very helpful to his overall preparation. If he had not accepted to get that job, he would have missed that experience, which he is grateful right now.

In conclusion, people should try to work and get advantage of job opportunities that cross their ways. This is because that would help them to not face financial gaps, and because they would be able to gain new experiences that may help them down the road.