Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our life is full of opportunities some brings long term benefits others are for short term good. The desire to success is a primitive goal of human being from cradle to grave. The grab the opportunity in a fast way is the right than to wait for long time to meets the satisfaction is the given prompt and with this I am pretty sure someone would concede others would not. In my view, choosing job only short term advantage is the reason for potential negative impacts for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that selecting job without discreet thinking causes harm for someone career. It is possible to get the job but if it is not becoming with hearts then reaching high tier on that job is difficult. To be promoted many things are required such as, eagerness, patience and assiduousness. If one of these things were missing then being promoted is quite difficult. For example, last my cousin was joined an officer in a pharmaceutical companies. Previously, he had completed his graduation from a well reputed university and his long term goal was to become a researcher. But, his economic status had forced him to join on that job. Later, he did not concentrate on the company’s jargons and works. The, he left the job after only four months. In the meantime, he has lost his eagerness to become a scientist. As you can see that, without thinking joining a kind of job would cause the lowering the person own interest area.

Another reason is that the success is come from those people who nurture their own interest. It is hard to get the success until you achieved the kind of level. The scenarios is quite clear if we stare the influential people in our world. For instance, when I was reading in a college, I have been getting a chance to read a biography on Einstein. The biography disclosed, Einstein was not able to discover the theory of relativity within a short time. It said, after working in a tireless manner such as teaching one country to another country, participating seminar and presenting his ideas, he became able to establish his theory. This experience taught me that, working passionately in a respective area enhances to get the success.

In sum, although it is arguable to describe different benefits of joining a job without thinking long term but the harm it brings is hard to recompense for that person to bear. Choosing job only by mind not only satisfy the person but also promotes a greater benefits for all human kind. So, we should give first priority of our mind choice.