Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

It is inevitable statement that many people, specifically male gender, must have a career with enough salary to afford the living payments. Some people state that it is not important matter to being recruited in a job position with low salary at first. However, believe that it is better to wait and seek more for a job which we are deserve in. I definitely agree with the first statement. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that although a person's first job position may not satisfy him, it will be an opportunity for enhance to higher levels of expert which can causes better job opportunities. For example, my father started his job as a worker with low salary in a dairy production factory. At first many people, such as my mother, blame him for his selection and stated that he would find a better career if he wait more. But after 3 years, my father became a manager in the factory. At the same time my aunt was seeking for a job too. But he didn't select any offered positions, and after 3 years he was an unemployed person yet.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that “money is money" whether under the hard stone or in your hand. This statement means earn money is more important than how to earn money. If a person wait until to find a suitable job position with a salary he has expected, then he will wait for a long time and maybe never reach that position. So, if a jobseeker lowers his expectations and select the job which offered him at the beginning with a fewer salary, he will earn more money than a person who expects to find a vacate job with high salary, less tax, suitable environment, good colleagues, etc. It is a calculus matter: two person who seek for job. The first one applies for a job with 2000$ per month and had recruited very quickly. The second person wait to find a job with 5000$ per month. He seeks for about 2 years and finally found this job position. So, let's calculate their earning after 3 years: The first person earned 72000$ in 3 years but the second man earned 60000$. This calculation is without considering this matter that the first man may be enhanced in his job position and being paid more.

In conclusion, I think in this severe economic situations it is better to earn money, even sufficient for living at first, than earning no money and wait for an ideal job.