Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If you do not make sure other people (especially influential people or your employers) know about your strengths and accomplishments, you will never get successful in life.

People always are looking for gaining success in the different aspects of their lives. They consider all matters involving in their future and their goals to reach success like improving their mental abilities, providing the proper external condition of their lives and so on. One of the controverted involved matter is announcing of our achievement and skills among some influential people like our employers. In my opinion such an act give people a good opportunity to be success in their future life. It create a good atmosphere for individuals to use of professional people's councils. It not to mention that they will get face in their workplaces, University and so forth which give them a chance to be trusted by others and find new beneficial conditions to go toward more success.

In first place, human beings cannot be relied only in themselves, I mean they need to exert other experiences in their lives. If individuals talk about their abilities and their up-to-now attainments with others especially with the effective people like their employers or supervisors, will be able to broaden their horizon. The expert humans always bring people some ne point by which they can follow their future goals more trustworthy. For example, two months ago I went to our manager's office and present myself completely. I pointed out to all of my accomplishments and mentioned all of my abilities like software information, language knowledge and some more. After listening to my talk, he started to talk about his experiences and knowledge. He illustrated me how he found his way to be success in his job. He compare my achievement and skills with himself and showed me some new way to follow my goal. Now, I feel my progress in my job is thank to that conversation.

Secondly, the head of each activity, of the enterprises, educational center, named but a few, choose individuals based on their backgrounds. If we want to take apart to such an activity, we must make sure that our head knows about our abilities. It is crystal clear that our previous accomplishments are reliable proofs by which employers, professors and others can trust on us. For instance, when I used to graduate from university we had a commencement in the time of which I communicated with one of our professors. I talk about my achievements and skills all of which show my expert in research. I explain all of my thesis, the articles and more like these. It was a great chance because at the same time he was looking for a researcher to work as an assistance in his laboratory. He fixed an interview for some days later which lead me to be an employee in a big university. It get me toward my dream, working in an educational system, by which I meet the proper outcomes of it as soon as possible. It caused me literary to be success.

In the summary, by taking all of these into account, in my opinion, it is important to make aware the influential people in our lives from our knowledges, accomplishments and abilities. It gives us a good opportunity to use others information and broaden our perspective which can guarantee our future success. it is obvious that other can belief us to give us some job position, educational position an so forth.