Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If you do not make sure other people (especially influential people or your employers) know about your strengths and accomplishments, you will never get successful in life.

Through history, finding success keys had been one of the prominent milestones of recent decades in psychological topics. Also, this issue has engendered many heated controversies among academicians. Some people may hold the view that environmental factors, such as other people encouragement, are leading circumstances. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that ones' personality is more dominant aspect. I personally contend that the former is more acceptable. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will pinpoint my most outstanding reasons.

First off, potential to become triumphant is hidden inside your heart and your belief. The power is inner and when you move, other people can just see the results, your accomplishments; and they do not have any idea about your efforts. Thus as long as you didn’t reach to some implementations, people wouldn’t encourage you or sometimes even help you. So we can infer that their prevailing judgment cannot be fair enough.

Another equally significant point supporting this opinion is that from a theoretical standpoint, mankind beholds the world based on his own conviction. Hence, his bias against your passion may cause to treat you in a way that weakens you; and by following this negative energy, if you choose to give in there would be no achievement to be acclaimed. That’s while someones’ dream may be in contradiction with others’, and this may lead to discouraging people who are running for goals in opposite direction.

Although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, they are by no means the only reasons available. Actually, there is another subtle matter be borne in mind; even if others be aware of your capability and previous exploits, there are other factors that might have more important intrude on materializing your dreams and attain success. For instance, I can allude educational, financial, and social level status; which have many impacts on defining goals and the peoples' attitude toward you. Most of them are changeable and could be amended by some efforts. As an example, if a student convinces financial department of university to put some monetary resource for his project; his instructor may become more optimistic about the successful results of his proposal.

To put in briefly, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that in the path of becoming prosperous, one should aim for improving his endeavor and mindset than others notion. Actually, to construct success castle, one should take into account the fact that when he credits a goal by his heart, no barrier can hinder him, and in the end there are always some people to praise him and relate stories about his success.