Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

It is critically important to grow up young people in the appropriate place. Personally, I believe that children should expend their childhood in municipal area. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, there are a ton of educational places in the urban area, which signifies children can learn new things, and develop themselves. Being near to significant locations such as bookstores, library and preschool will be beneficial for youth because these factors will provide conducive and proper environment for learning. Therefore, kids studying basic things at a young age will be capable of succeeding in the school. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, I and my parents relocated to the capital of Mongolia, my native country, from countryside. When I was in the rural location, purchasing and reading books was remote for me. However, once I start living in the city, I started reading books at the library. Afterwards, I had already been legible when I begin studying at primary school. Hence, learning things at the school was superficial for me. If I had stayed in my indigenous area, I would not have studied reading before I join school. Consequently, people who are accessible to education at a young age will be probably educated, which will lead them to satisfactory life.

Secondly, young people can have many friends if they live in the settlements, which means they will get gregarious individuals later. This is because they will get companions with other kids, and learn how to interact with others. On the other hand, children living in the countryside seem having no peers, which is the reason why people from rural area are unsociable. For example, when I was young, I had no friends in the countryside, which caused me to exclusively play with toys. Thereby, I have been introvert because I could not learn to communicate with others. If I had lived in the city, since I was born, I would have been mastered to have a conversation with people. Drawing from my own experience, young people living in the municipal parcel will have many companions, thus they will learn to be friendly to others.

In summation, I am of the opinion of living in the urban location will provide many opportunities for the young people. This is because they will be able to explore things associated with learning, and interact with other children.