Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowaday, due to the complexietis of the world where we live, and in odere to survive the situation, most of people are supposed to change their location to have access to better opportunities. The controversial question which arises here is whether, living in one town is better that moving from one place to another. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that moving from one city to another have some advantages for people and is the better approach. To suppport this, there are several reasons two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, living in different towns provides a person with the opportunity to meet a lot of people, initiate contact with them, establish rapports, and make new friendship. As a result, one can enlarge her or his circle of friendship, and also improve her social skills by socializing with different people with different thinking caps. For example, a couple of years ago, me and my family changed our living city from Babol to Tehran. This provided me to socialize with different people in my new city, as a result, now i have more friends and enjoy my companionship with all of them. Had we stayed in the same city, I would have not been able to have a large number of friends.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, different cities have different demanding, so there is a variation in type of jobs will be found in a city from the other one. Attending in different cities provide a person with different job opportunities and give him the chance to experience different activites, as a result he can recognize better his weakness, strengths, threats and opportunitis, and will end up doing a job which is best fit for him. In consequence of having a good job, he feel a sense of achievment which is an immense asset. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; as I mentioned above, a couple of years ago, we changed our town, so it gave me the chance to attend different jobs. By experiencing jobs which differ from that I had in my previous city, I acknowledged about my abilities, and also my requirement of my career; as a result, I landed the one which is the most appropriate for me and give me the sense oof self-satisfaction.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the fact that, moving from one city to another give people the opportunity to live better lives. The fact that they can have new friends and improve their social skills, coupled with broadening their perspective about the most appropriate career for them by attending to different jobs, is the reason which strengthens my claim.