Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, due to the cutting edge technology, traveling to different countries become convenience. People can learn their cultural and experience vary food or landscape in different city. Living in those city is a good chance to recognize more about that. Besides, living in different places can also let people have the capability to grapple with many arduous tasks because people have less friends who can help them in those places. In my perspective, living in different cities have more benefits.

To begin with, people can learn other country's cultures in turn widen their horizon. People live in other city can meet plenty of friends who will not encounter in the origin city. People can also learn the merits in their culture and introduce to many places. They can also enjoy the gorgeous foods which will not appear in the native city. Sometimes, those friends can help people to deal with some knotty problems. For example, people can travel to many country and interact with the professors there which can secure the significant information about the project people are making. Different country have different education. Therefore, the researchers there can wrestle with the same question from different aspect, which is very useful when the people encounter the bottleneck. They can also make more friends and build the strong relationship from many places thorough this interaction.

In addition, people can obtain a bunch of skills by living in different places. People live in the unfamiliar city need to deal with the problems themself. They can also learn the language efficiently way because they need to employ it in their everyday life. To illustrate, people who study aboard need to handle with their daily life themself. If they are in the country which do not usage their native language, they need to study hard in order to communicate with other and learn the knowledges in the classes. This ability can make them do better when next time they live in another country. They will also less likely to be crumble by the pressure because they have the experiences about living themself.

To sum up, living in different cities can let people secure the knowledge from different cultures and widen their horizon. Moreover, people have the ability about handling the problems in their daily life because they have more experiences about it. In the flip side, living in one place can not obtain the experiences in different city and have less aspect of the solution to one questions. On top of that, people live in one city will have less power to solve the problems in their daily life. It is evident that living in different cities have more merits.