Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling and Immigration are the most important pillars of each society in today's world. There are many factors that can affect people's lives. Thus they relocate to a new country. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people should live in one town all their lives or whether they should move now place to another. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted, but I'd rather continue with the second approach. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that prices have been raised dramatically in recent years and it is hard for people, especially young people, to afford their lives. Some of them prefer to migrate to new places and countries where there are more facilities for them. This decision is a critical decision that everyone faced to it at least once a time. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. My brother is a successful businessman in his field, when he graduated from university he could not find a proper job for himself. He has two sons and had to work hard for their lives, but in our town, it is hard for him and his family to spend a normal life. Thus, he decided to move to a city in the North of the country and started his journey in that city. Consequently, he got a good offer and now his life is wealthy.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that moving to a new city or country has some benefits for us. For example, we can familiar with new people and make a connection with them. We can appreciate other cultures and overcome the challenging of living in another country. Me, when I traveled to Tehran, the capital of Iran, I lived alone and I had to face situations where there was no family to support me in life. It brought me great experiences.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I prefer to live in a new city or country instead of spending all my life in one city.