Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

In today's constantly connected world the world is changing at a rapid pace because of the actions of humans populations. As the population increases the problem of housing becomes more serious. The issue of how should humans behave and should they migrate or not annually has always been a controversial question among individuals all over the world. This matter can be considered from different aspects so that one can get new insights into this issue. While some people think it seems attractive to move from one town to another town annually, I am inclined that migration has always a considerable number of adverse effects on humans' life and lifestyle. The following paragraphs will illustrate my perspective.

To begin with, although it might seem attractive to change your city as much as you can do, you run the risk of having a great number of problems during your life. I strongly believe that life and lifestyle in any city are different from the other one. As a tangible example, the life in a little town is quite different from the hectic pace of a full-fledged city or metropolis, where the bustling streets are strewn with litters and you can count on spending hours in traffic jams, so I do believe that not only has changing your city or town any beneficial effect on your life, but it also produces a large number of indirect and direct results that are harmful for you.

Furthermore, I firmly believe it is too difficult for individuals to change their habits and lifestyle. I think humans would rather be in their own town than move and change their home from one city to another one, occasionally. Should you be tired of living in a high-rise building near to the industrial zone or a sleepy retirement town without any noise pollution and exciting bars and pulsating nightlife, you can take a weekend trip with your immediate family or your friend to a little change of scenery rather than migrate and live in a different city with strange lifestyle. I do believe that it is always difficult for humans to change their lifestyle. As a concrete example, last year my sister wanted to migrate from her city to ours. Although she is too likeable a person and has a great outgoing personality, she had a considerable problem with both our family and our city, so she decided to come back to her city as soon as possible.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that hardly had people changed their city when they became unwilling. I am in agreement with the former statement and I think should humans change their city as much as they can do, they will never have a beautiful life. All in all, I would prefer to live in my own city as much as possible than change my place once in a while.