Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

In today's constantly connected world, the world is changing at a rapid pace because of the actions of human populations. As the population increase, the personal problems of each individual increase, so they do not pay enough attention to their society. The issue of improving society by helping each person has always been a controversial question among individuals all over the world. This matter can be considered from different aspects so that one can get new insights into this issue. While some people think the problem of improving their society by helping each individual is not as crucial as another problem they face in today's world, such as poverty, global warming, economic recession, human trafficking and other problems like these, I am inclined should humans pay enough attention to their communities, all of these problems will prove virtually. The following paragraphs will illustrate my perspective.

First and for most, in today's modern and advanced era, all humans and especially young persons have a considerable number of personal problems, such as time-consuming works and education. They always work as much as possible and have a heavy-work load to earn a living in this advanced era. I do believe that were they to consider their society as important as their personal duty, they would not only do have a beautiful society and also country but also can improve their personal performance. Should they improve their society, they will get numerous advantages parameters from their advanced society.

Furthermore, I think this element should be considered as a cultural problem. Each family should learn and talk about the importance of individuals in their society. If families learn this vital element to their children, they will not only be familiar with this significant element but also have a better society which helps them to have a better lifestyle and fate. I think the government can influence young people’s behavior as much as their parents do, so states should consider this crucial element in their country. Should they learn about the considerable influence of each person on his/her society, they will not only can improve each individual lifestyle but also have a successful country. Although it may take an age for the realm and parents to learn this important element to young people, it makes the odds against the cause of many problems.

In conclusion, I am in agreement with the above statement, and I do believe that young people do not pay enough attention to their society. As they have a considerable number of personal problems, they cannot consider this element. It is crystal clear that in this regard, governments and immediate families can help them to learn about their considerable influence on society. All in all, should young people consider this important element, they will not only have a more advanced society but also can do their personal duty as beneficial as they do earlier.