Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

In today's constantly connected world, the world is changing at a rapid pace, so should each individual consider different aspects in his/her method and try to take risks, he/she will be successful in his/her efforts. The issue of taking risks rather than doing only repetitive affairs has always been a controversial statement among individuals all over the world. While some people do believe that doing repetitive activities helps them to be successful in their duty, I am inclined that taking risks and trying to do new things has had a significant effect on each individual life in many aspects. In the following paragraphs, I will delve in to the most important reasons.

To begin with, no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the influence of innovation on the human's life and the whole world. I really believe that if humans always had done repetitive activities, we never would have such a contemporary world. Taking risks and trying to do new matters not only helps the planet to be a better place, but also helps each individual to has a better lifestyle. As a tangible example, if Steven Jabs had not had this crucial ability, we never would have this significant cellphone. There are many other examples, such as Christopher Columbus and many other persons, which mean this subject is a vital element in human's life.

Furthermore, should people utilize different approaches in their activity rather than make use of one method, they will decisively be successful in their activities. I do believe that the person who is only using one method that he/she knows and has experience with it, is always staying at his/her position and never has considerable success in his/her activities. In contrast, should humans utilize different methods and try to solve a problem in different ways, they will be an innovative person who always is successful in his/her jobs.

In conclusion, should humans take risks and do not afraid of doing hazardous affairs, they will have a state-of-the-art world. I do believe that this subject not only improves the human’s ability in solving difficult problems, but it also helps them to have a beneficial influence on the planet. All in all, I completely agree with the subject of taking risks and exploiting various approachs to doing our activities.