Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

In today's constantly connected world, the issue of students’ political knowledge has always been a controversial question among individuals all over the world. This matter can be considered from different aspects so that one can get new insights into this issue. While some persons think students should not be familiar with the political subject and these kinds of subject which always related to the government, I am inclined that individuals are the important part of each nation, and they play the most important role in the future of their country and also the fate of their children. If anyone teaches political subjects to their children, they would have a state-of-the-art country. The following paragraphs will illustrate my perspective.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that school is the best place for humans to learn any essential things in their life. I do believe that if students learned political and other subjects related to their regime, they would have a modern and advanced country. In this regard, teachers play the most significant role in the process of learning this crucial subject. If teachers learn this significant subject to their students, they would not only be familiar with political decisions that have a great influence on each person but also have a better future.

Furthermore, I do believe that if teachers taught political subjects to their students, their students would have a vivid imagination. Knowing about political subjects and other subjects related to the individual lifestyle and fate not only helps each person to has enough information about his/her country but also creates other vital imaginations in his/her mind which will be important in other aspects of his/her life. Should humans are familiar with this considerable subject, they will be successful in various parts of their life. I think having no information about the political and social subject will make the odds against prosperity.

In conclusion, although teaching political and social subjects may release some difficulties for teachers, they should consider this prime element in their classes. Should they consider this element, they will have a civil society. All in all, I totally disagree with the above statements and I do believe that not only teachers should consider this subject, but also parents should discuss political and social topics with their children in their close-knit family.