If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

If people want to improve their life, they should forget the fast access affair. It is obvious that special things never be accessible in a short time and a particular opportunity never reach easily. Quick decisions sometimes may lead you to wrong way. I think the best affair never reach quickly. The ensuring paragraph will elaborate on this claim. To begin with, quick decision doesn’t allow the man to think enough and investigate the affair that proposed to him. In this way, people may choose a job that they don’t have any apt to do it. If they think enough and study in the field of their proposed job, they will be successful in it. In addition, I think the most important criterion in taking the job is leaning. If you are interested in the job that you have, you will be successful in it and the time that you spending doing your job will be interesting. People never be tired if they do the job that they interested in. if the first job that offered to you may be your favourite position, then you could choose it as soon as possible, of course, it rarely happens. In conclusion, it is my opinion that waiting for a career that you like is better than choose the first opportunity that suggested to you. If you hold on, you may take better job. It is noticeable that a quick decision may not be the best intent. It is noticeable that to choose your favourit job you must spend a lot of time to found it. This is why I suggested that waiting for a good position is so remarkable.