Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

In today’s constantly connected world, the world is changing at a rapid pace because of the action of humans’ activity and relationships. The issue of getting a job with more competitive salary has always been a controversial question among individuals all over the world. This matter can be considered from different aspects so that one can get new insight into this issue. While some people think the ability to relate well to people is more crucial than studying hard in school, I am inclined that if humans got good grades in their school, they would get a job with more competitive salary and generous benefits. I do believe that although persons who have a more outgoing personality may have a better interview, companies always want to employ a person who is accomplished and skillful in his/her field. The following paragraphs will illustrate my perspectives.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that if a individual were accomplished enough in their field of study, he/she would have a great job offers which helped him/her to find his/her dream job. In today’s modern era, I think all companies paying much of their attention to the skills of their employment and they always consider this important element in their interviews. I do believe that if humans are studying well in school and do much effort to learn fundamental knowledge, they will get a good job with a salary which is higher than average. Getting good grades in schools not only helps humans to find a well-paid and rewarding job but also creates more opportunities for them to apply for a job in many different companies.

Furthermore, if persons had only a good outgoing personality and the ability to be friendly and sociable, they might get an entry-level job although they might have a good interview with their boss. I do believe that individuals who want to get a job with more competitive salary and generous benefits, such as health insurance, a company car, and discounts, should have a significant grade in their school which based on how much they were studying in school. Studying hard in school not only helps humans to have a vivid imagination but also helps them to find a great job offer and a job that would be perfect for them.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with this statement and strongly believe that studying hard in school is the most important element for humans who want to find their dream job. If humans had well grades in their schools, they would find a job that would be perfect for them. All in all, studying hard in school not only helps each individual to find a great job but also gives them many other essential aspects.