Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed

material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the Internet. Use specific

reasons and examples to support your answer?

In my view, usage online or electronic material such as website, pdf, online article is better of everyone especially academic application. Nowadays usage of this material is common for students because of elaboration of technologies, knowledge, hectic life style, and etc. my reasons to support my opinion as follows:

First of all, many of students in high schools, university demand to different resources that is not available. nowadays, many of old printed versions such as books, journals, newspaper, maps are not available for who need for research, while electronics versions of it accessible for students. Librarians saved precious version of old books, maps, article at their archives but prepared imagery versions of them by advanced scanner on library’s website.

Secondly, with recent hoard of information and knowledge it is very difficult and time-consuming for researcher to find demanded info from library or printed materials. We can search and find our demands with some typing or with some wink at every parts of world that similar to allied network.

Thirdly, residents of earth encounter with environmental issue such as lake of trees and green landscape. I believe that using of online materials is helpful for survive trees for building paper. Maybe everyone known that for creation of paper needs many of trees while this green manufacture implemented such lung to refinement of earth’s contaminations.

Last but not least, we can save a lot of books, article, maps and others in less bulk such as hardware, flash and we able to portable to everywhere of send online to everyone. Today, librarians construct powerful server and set up plethora of online versions for academics user to find their needs of website’s library.