Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

It is generally accepted that people must aware of some events that happen in their surrounding because this matter helps them to improve their situation in society. Some people believe that having information about some significant subjects, which are happening around the world, not also necessary but also vital; nevertheless, it will relatively have several notable effects on our life. However, other people do not think so. On the contrary, it is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantageous or disadvantageous. As matter of fact, extending knowledge about critical topics is an inseparable part of daily life because of a couple reasons.

In the beginning, one of the primary reasons is that the environment can be protected by some people who have sufficient information about the environment. Several researchers have been discussed that people have extremely influenced on natural by doing some activities such as, cutting trees that lead to global warming, which is introduced as a serious subject. In fact, extending people’s knowledge about adverse global warming effect provides an appropriate ground for decreasing the amount of cutting trees. Moreover, to illustration this matter one need only refer to some parts of Amazon forests that have various types of trees which are cut by people. Some biologists have been discovered that this issue caused to increase the temperature of the earth to two degrees. Hence, people must create a great condition for their environments by not only growing a wide range of trees but also reducing the amount of cutting trees. Hence, people can play a vital role in the environment through their activities.

Second, the most persuasive point is that the economy is a most critical topic that has notable influences on our life. The economy is included a wide range of matters such as the cost of gold, oil, gas, and so on. In addition, some subjects like import and export goods that will have a significant result on improving the condition of people’s economic. In fact, knowing the price of some important articles will support people to obtain more money. For example, if people had enough information about the cost of gold, they would able to predict the price of gold and other essential objects related to it. Given this issue, they will able to know about the price of some articles that will have decreased or increased. So, they will be capable of achieving some benefits via buying and selling some goods. All in all, the economy paves the path for people’s improvement that has adequate information.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that it is important to aware of some news that has an important role in our life. In contrast, people will able to utilize their ability to improve themselves by their sufficient information about critical matters; therefore, the condition of environment and economy are two serious parameters that we must know about most of them