Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The world is changing faster and more numerous. because of such a dramatic switch, people tend to adapt and improve their lifestyle in many different ways. our careers are one of the most crucial things we have to consider in this modern time. personally, I believe that is working five days a week for fewer hours is much better than three days with long working time. I feel this way for two reasons which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, we need to get some time for our families. when we work for shorter hours each day, we will have the chance to go home earlier. therefore, we could enjoy the rest of the day with the family and sit with our children. family is an important part of our lives as well as our careers. By taking care of our family members day by day will benefit me and the whole by having a wonderful caring and lovely life. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. I finish my job around 3:30 pm every day, and I get home around 4 pm. I enjoy dinner time with my wife and my three daughters. They love to see me with them around the table every day and we admire to talk about many events of the day that happened to them, from learning new ideas and subjects from the school. Especially by doing their homework. On the other hand, if I work late I could not appreciate this and I will miss the opportunities to build solid connections between us.

Moreover, it is crucial that working fewer hours a day is healthier. many diseases nowadays are because of stressful and exhausting our body and mind at work. By reducing the working duration a day would benefit our long term health status, therefore, preventing many susceptible diseases. For instance, my father was working for a late time. he came home tired from his job in the dairy factory. one day my father felt pain in his chest and ask my older brother to take him to the hospital, the doctor told him that he has to take rest and long vacation to recover from his stress and health issues. if my father had worked for less time and reasonable hours a day, he would not face this health problem.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that working fewer hours for five days a week is superior to working three days and long hours. this is because I can spend and enjoy more time with my family, and because it protects us from different diseases and stress.