Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The government's funding, the money from annual taxes, has been valued and even triggers heated discussion over whether governments should spend money to improve Internet access or public transportation. Public transportation, in many people's views, need to be advocated. Contrary to these people's opinion is my perspective that Internet access is more remarkable to obtain the support of the governments, due to the contributions to benefit for students and adults.

What must be prioritized is that Internet access, rather than public transportation, is beneficial to students by boosting academic learning and professional development. Initially, only by learning on the internet can students reap and harvest a great deal of knowledge. To explain it further, while doing homework, students can search for a wide range of relevant expertise in fields such as language, arts, and history on the internet; in contrast, public transportation can not help students to acquire more knowledge. Moreover, never can we ignore the advantages of the internet to teenagers' professional development. In detail, there is a large quantity of knowledge that can extend students' outlook, which can be favorable to their future career location such as engineer, doctor, and so on, they will know what they are interested in and what they are good at; on the other hand, will public transportation be more constructive to students' career?

What is equally worth discussing is that only by improving internet access, instead of improving public transportation, can governments be favorable to adults' efficiency and relationship. To begin with, it is important for adults to promote their efficiency by working online. To be more specific, when adults work on the internet, they can record their meeting documents, make slides, and use excels, which will help them save a lot of time and reduce errors; on the contrary, taking public transportation can not make people more efficient. Furthermore, never can we ignore the advantage of internet access to adults' relationships. Specifically, it is the internet that connects people from all over the world, which can strengthen people's relationships by assisting people in appreciating pictures of their friends or families on social media networks through Facebook, Instagram, and so on; however, under no circumstances can public transportation maintain people's bonds.

Students, the foundation of the country's future, can be fostered when they access the internet more easily. Adults, the bedrock of the country, can be more beneficial to getting online when internet access is improved. In conclusion, only by spending money to improve internet access can governments help students and adults reap numerous benefits.