Do you agree or disagree that with the following statement? It's more important for the government to spend money to build art museums and music performance centers than to build recreational facilities (such as swimming pool and playgrounds).

Over the last few years, what the government should spend money on has been an appealing topic. different people possess different reasons for different choices between art facilities such as art museums or music centers and recreational facilities. In my opinion, I am convinced in the latter due to the following reasons.

On one hand, what draws much of my attention is personal enjoy">enjoyment. it cannot be denied that having recreational facilities creates a chance for people to have places to do exercises, which allows people to activate their bodies. thus, people are sure to burn their calories and detoxify, hence, people are able to have stronger muscles, a better circulation system, and avoid being obese. due to this reason, people are certain to have better health, which helps people ready to enjoy and feel satisfied. More importantly, there is a likelihood that people keep away from thinking about their work, their burden when they go to the playground. In this circumstance, people are capable of getting rid of the pressure. this makes people become mindful to observe the surrounding life that inspires people about happiness, excitement, and liveliness. As a result, people are bound to feel happy and refresh their mind to be ready for another workload. By and large, having recreation facilities, people are likely to enjoy their life better.

On the other hand, it is claimed that going to the playground, people are certain to be attracted and spend too much time for some activities such as chatting with friends or playing. Obviously, this affects people's deadline and work, which puts people under pressure and makes people feel panic. thus, there is a chance that people lose track of control and their work efficiency is degraded. Accordingly, it is more necessary for the government to build art facilities. However, it is unnecessarily the case. In fact, talking with friends, people are able to exchange their knowledge about various aspects since people are sure to share their stories about their life, their work with their friends. For this reason, through discussions, people are capable of improving their communication skill and broadening their background knowledge. Therefore, there is a likelihood that people have the ability to solve their work more quickly and get better results, which increases their work efficiency. With no doubt, the idea that recreational facilities badly affect people's work is absurd.

All in all, personal enjoyment and work efficiency improvement are the convincing reasons for my choice. it is highly recommended that people should carefully consider my writing to make the right decision on things to spend money on.