Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally; one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the past, there have been many leaderships which have had profound impact on societies in different fields such as political, economical revolution. Although, some individuals claim that being a successful leadership in inherently, it seems to me that education plays an important role in being a successful leadership for a couple of reasons which will be described in the following.

To begin with, on the of the most important reasons is that there are a plenty of book related to successful people in the market or successful people have written about their personal life and give point to readers for becoming a successful people. For example, Gandhi the leader of Indian people elaborated their life in his book and clearly elucidated their stages of being successful in their Indian revolution. This book not only has provided a dozens of political tips for other leaders, but also thought the characteristic of a successful leader.

Secondly, at the universities professors tech the personality and characteristic of successful an unsuccessful people to student extract a pattern for the reasons of their success. Furthermore, annually a plenty of workshops have run and discussed the failure factors of eminent leader. For example, a year ago at my university at the department of history a workshop with the subject of world war II was run and the characteristic of Hitler and the reasons of his failure was discussed.

Admittedly, there is no doubt that ordinary people with a little intelligence cannot be a successful people. Nevertheless, leaders for their own success need to have a great communication skill. In fact, they need to positively communicate with their followers and teach them about their principle and failure. Furthermore, the history provides a telling example about successful leaders who were educated people.

To sum up, for those reasons I believe that by education a leader can become a success and achieve its goal such as political or economic revolution.