Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on the leading a group, company, system , and so on has a paramount significance in success of a community, the leadership courses are a quite becoming trendy among the academic place such as universities, college, and private academic places; It is my empathetic belief that not without learn a specific courses and receive such experience, no person can be a leader, at least good leader. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind of my points of view, I would strongly suggest the leaders who became strong leader by means of both the learning, and the experience of the perfect leadership process into society and own family. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

It is without an adumbration of doubt the being a naturally leadership notwithstanding, the person require a more sophistication upon details, handling in the perplexing situation. not only is it a tough and burdensome, but demands it more exercise in management approach; Hence, these approaches are obtained by learning from professors regarding to management and leadership such as MBA. My personal experience is compelling evidence of what I mean; when I was working in the automotive sector in L.A, I have seen different people in the head of company, the leadership thereof, they was talented people naturally; rather this position require learning in specific details in order to the person would be more professional leadership, they failed to achieve to such level, thereby passing this position to another leader.

It also goes without declaring that the experience gradually goes people to apogee of leadership gradually; The process of experience after learning the procedure of management play vital role in success of a leaders. to be more specific; the genius president of United state carry out diversity of role in politic and got such experiment to reach to the place of presidency, If he did not need to any experience, he would work in a restaurant now.

it can be summed up in accentuating that the leadership does not come naturally; rather, one can learn to be a leader. My personal belief is human require learning since the the younger stage of life, management as same as human being require to learn and education to be a fertile ground to a success.