Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The progress of a nation depends on its leadership. A percipient leader can lead the whole community with good way. People are having a hard time reaching on consensus whether leadership get by born and there is no need to learn it. As far I am concerned, I firmly believe that leadership can not achieve it without attempts. There are several reasons to support my view and I will explore it in the following essay.

To begin with, leadership starts mainly from home where the father conduct the whole family. As a result, it influences others person and thus a good leader come out. For example, my father a man of letter who is a teacher and teaches us the moral value. He teaches us how to maintain a family with harsh condition, aware us about honesty and makes good sense punctuality. Consequently, this lesson helps in my practical life whenever I was in college. I was the captain of scout of my college and it is obvious that i led the students.

Secondly, An expert leader can encourage to make a plethora of leaders. For instance, we can consider Seikh Mojibor Rahman, the founder of Bangladesh. He did an unprecedented works during his life and fight against the opression ruler. The ability of leadship he left which later created a number of leaders like Tahsan khan. It is true that every people in country watch his videos and act according to this. Morever, a good leadership possess many qualities like honesty, punctuality, and so on. To be more exact, it can not acquire by born.

In final analysis, Despite some folks who get it by born are very strong and lead their nation with glorious leadership, but most of them gain it following by others.