Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this new modern era, the human-being quality of life has changed a lot. There are several items, which have implemented this issue to make our lives better. Children, are considered as one of the most important members of the whole society. Most experts believe that, while the main part of a person's personality is being formed in childhood, paying attention to the people in this age is more important than other ages. So, the governments, parents, and even experts effort a lot to make more comfortable life for kids. However, despite several actions, most people believe that the lifestyle for people, who were children in the past decades were easier than today and condemn the endeavors for make a better life for modern children. This statement has become controversial so that some parents try to prevent their children to go to school and benefit other facilities of the society. In my view, there are several potent reasons to prove that children are in relief compared to before. In this article, I will delve into my two main reasons.

First of all, I think developing the technology, and invention of numerous electronic gadgets have increased the accessibility of children to new things and better quality of education. For instance, children in the rural area now has the capability to be learnt as same as children in big cities. This matter happens by just an internet connection, and there is no need to have amazing infrastructures, and the governments are not forced to spend a lot of money for preparing free education for all people. In the past, most children, specifically in villages, could not be educated and most of them suffered from illiteracy. This issue was even common in small far cities from the capital.

Second, I think because of serious prosper in the economic condition of most countries, people have more income, can prepare more convenience for their children. Also, the governments could extend free education more than before due to the increase in the whole income. For example, in the past, most people could not afford of paying money to send their children to school. But, nowadays, they pay money for some additional actions according with their main study subjects. They employee private teachers and coaches to learn their kids with higher quality.

In conclusion, I think although people in this current decades have more concerns, and induce these taught to their child, they also have more infrastructures for curing them- for example, going to psychologists. Also, they can do several actions, such as playing music instruments or doing athletes, which can make them healthier and happier than before. Also, there are developed medical equipment, which have made people live longer than before.