Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The more money people have, the more they should give a way to charity.

At the beginning of the new era, an increasing amount of countries improve a lot among lots of fields, such as economy, education, and technology, so as to lead more and more people can gather more opportunities and gradually become wealthy. Under that condition, some people consider that the more money people have, the more they should give a way to charity. From my point of view, I disagree with this statement.

To begin with, contributing tremendous money to charity will slow down the development of country. Unquestionably, if people can always acquire alms and helps from their government and wealthy people yet without working, most people will choose to stay at home and wait for money. Afterward, whole society will lose lots of labors who can work for public facilities or constructing. More than that, people will gradually abandon their goal or dream, since they can stably gain every things from others. Undergoing these cases, this country might badly slow down their pace of advancing and progressing. In the end, when the government or wealthy do not have enough money, a great amount of panics and bad issues will also prevent country’s normal developments on every fields. Therefore, making wealthy people give their money to charity will block the developments of country and public.

In addition, devoting money and funds to wealthy people’s enterprises or business is also a great way to bring great effect to government and public. To some extent, if a country have lots of enterprises and stable native companies, these businesses can always contribute lot of helpful things to whole country, such as employments, advancing high-tech products, and so on. For example, in lots of modern country, such as United States, China, and Japan, these nations’ societies and public always can acquire some supports from their native companies, such as Honda company, which always can provide great quality types of cars and have high popularity around the world. Honda business not only selling lots of cars around the world and gain lots of profits, but also always provide wonderful quality cars to their own public and offer lots of additional employments to society. All the time, Japan’s governments can take the Honda as a symbols of Japan, which gradually let more and more people know the Japan and believes Japan’s made. Therefore, encouraging wealthy people to contribute their money to their own business and acquire successful achievements is better than give money to Charity.

Therefore, I completely disagree with that the more money people have, they should give a way to the charity.