Do you agree or disagree to the following statement? The most important thing the government should do to improve health care is to clean the environment.

At this society where people consider health care as one of the most vital issue, the methods governments use to improve the public health standard are bound to be examined by all men. A simple recognition of this argument lends our discussions to the questions of what is the most important thing the government should do to ameliorate the health care. Although some people adhere to this belief that cleaning the environment is most important, in my vantage point. Thus, I disagree that

The first aspect to point out is that there are many other manners more essential and fundamental than cleaning the environment. Evoking public’s awareness of health care is definitely an obvious example. As a matter of fact, no matter how often the government cleans the streets, as long as people still frequently, freely litter, the street would forever be a mess. Without the shadow of doubt, cleaning the environment is like taking out the shallow cover of a problematic pond—the core trouble still remains in the deep.

The second subtle point is that favorable environment does not necessarily contribute to fine health care. It is absolutely undeniable that health care is associated with many other factors such as personal habits, food security and medical resources. In fact, many professionals have suggested that the rich and the rags living in the same environment still vary on their health care quality, due to their dissemblance on wealth. Namely, the environment is only one factor that fairly affect the health care. It is not the only—and neither the most important—factor the government should concerned.

On the whole according to the above-mentioned points and details, it is quite crystal-clean that the most important thing the government should do to improve the health care is clean the environment. It is high time that we look at other crucial factors that are equally or even more worth improving.