Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most serious problems in the world will be solved during my lifetime. Use details and examples to support your answer.

Some people state that the world will be saved in the future because there will exist better technologies capable of bring benefits to humans and they will be able conform well with such technologies. However, others think otherwise. They believe that the world will be saved during their life time because they are going to produce technologies good enough to solve the world's snags. In my opinion, the world's hindrances will be solved in the future because there is going to be better technologies that will be extremely good to help humans to solve those drawbacks. I feel this way as I will discuss in this article.

First of all, in the future there is not going to exist any issues with pollution because electric cars will be develop and everyone will pursue one. For example, there are many companies around the world that are already contending who will be developing those electric cars first. General Electric is among the companies that are producing prototypes to see the possibility of devising them and, it is certainly believed that with those electric cars, pollution will no longer be a threat to the environment, then one of the biggest problem to the world will be solved. Therefore, this example elucidates that merely in the future one of the world's problems will be over.

Moreover, another threat to the world that it will be solved in the future is the global warming. For the later there will be many sorts of technologies capable enough to fight it or , even, to ebb it in a way that it will no long exist anymore. For instance, in Brazil, one of my professors is leading a team of scientists to seek solutions to storage CO2 under the soil. He stated that thirty years from now there is going to be possible to do that because kinds of technologies will appear to better help them with this issue. Thus, this instance clarifies that sheer in the future the global warming drawback will be solved.

Finally, I strongly believe that only in the future technologies will come to fight pollution and global warming and then the world's hindrances will be solved.