Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Traveling is such a good experience that a person may face for his life. It does not matter the destiny but what really matters it is only what we are going to find there. What sort of information we will find there. As a matter of fact, somehow, it is going to depend on the purpose of the trip, but it is agreeable to say that it is worthy travel around our own country.

Firstly, let's say that we are studying about a specific subject where there is no place elsewhere we can find the same one to study and there are not equipments for doing so. Therefore, there is no another country better than our own to accomplish such task. Besides, even if we can find the same subject in other countries, it will not be worthy to study abroad sometimes because it may be expensive and the information exchanged will be alike.

Secondly, we do not know but we are surrounded by wonderful landscapes in different areas from different states. For example, I used to speak to my mother to travel abroad because going abroad is much more interesting than staying in our own country, she would probably learn much more there than here, untill the moment when I traveled to another state. During the trip I got astonished how amazing my country is. I did not realize that there are bunches of wonders to be discovered that it is much better to stay in my country than travel abroad.

However, when our country is very small and do not offer many facilities, one of the best way to look for our own good is by traveling abroad. It does not matter if it is expensive or not to study or do any other activities having seen that our own country is not going to help we have to do it by our own ways.

Finally, traveling around our own country may make us save money, time and find out many things which have not yet been found so far.