Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

“My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents

experienced when they were young.” Use specific details and examples to

support your answer.

one of the big differences between the two recent generations of humans is the variety in the style they have experienced in their life. One group of people thinks that their grandparents had better and pleasant life than the things people have in the modern era. I firmly believe that today youth have better life rather than all humans in history. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate my viewpoint.

Firstly, today's people have not any anxiety about their basic needs, and thus life is more comfortable for them rather than their grandparents. In ancient times, humans had many problems with providing their food sources or settlements issues. On the contrary, advances and new technology in agriculture and food sciences, and also developments in architecture and urbanization methods solved many problems related to fundamental issues for all individuals. As a result, people in the past time were always busy finding a peaceful point about their basic needs, and these conditions overshadow their life and had created many barriers to achieve a convenient life.

Secondly, nowadays, all jobs have higher income and less work than careers that peoples did them in the past, and so the new generation experience fewer arduous in their life. In the past time, humans had to do many difficult activities for achieving less money and spent their own life. Vividly, they had to work on their masters' land without any hope for improving their conditions or recreations. on the other hand, young people, in the modern lifestyle, not experience harsh situations to pass their life. Actually, not only can they have a fulfilling and rewarding career, but also they can have many enjoyable and happy times in their life. for example, my grandfather said to me about his hard-working for affording expenses of his family and he never had any leisure time throughout his life. However, all of his offsprings, based on the new lifestyle, have very contentment and joy in their life because of flexible working hours in their jobs.

in conclusion, in the modern era, individuals have a very comfortable lifestyle than their past generations. they have all basic needs and do not worry about them. Additionally, they have better quality in their life because of better and desirable jobs that are easier for them.