Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success can be defined as attainment of our goal. In my point of view, earn money is only necessity of living life nothing more than that. Therefore, I disagree with this topic.

First of all, who earn lot of money these people are called rich not successful. Successful people are those who complete their goals. As I said above, money is the necessity of living things, in our daily life what, we need things for that money is important. Beyond, money can not buy success in to make a happy someone or else, what we are intending to do. For instance, If a small children is crying, and we give him a money then he will not be happy, on the other hand, we give him what he wants then he will be happy. In the end, money did not give us the success but after giving what boy wants.

Another point is that success can be formed from many other things. Likewise, someone is doing experimental project and he completed his project is a success. Someone was preparing for examination and he scored nicely this is the success. Someone was making new recipe and that recipe prepared nicely then it is the success. A team of football players was playing very enthusiastically and then they won this is the success. Success is related to everything what we do task in everyday life. There have so many scientists, who struggles day night in the laboratory to complete their research. Such as, Albert Einstein, Alfred Noble.

In the conclusion, I strongly feel that, earning lot of money is not the success. The work what we want to complete is the success. There exists some brilliant scientist, teachers, artists, leaders, politicians, soldiers, engineers and doctors who are successful because of their own talent and knowledge .