Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support.

I am strongly disagree with this topic. In my opinion, in the world everyone has their own freedom. Young people are new generation who knows what is right or wrong thing. as well as they are the creator of the future. So we should trust them rather than stick them in strict rules.

Young people are those who are going to handle society with their new thoughts to keep society on top. So if we try to bind them in strict rules, they can not make any better change which would be helpful for the society. Beyond this thing we should be encourage them to think for society. In society, after some time period changes should be done this changes can be done by these young people. Same protocol can be harmful for the society. For instance in the government, they makes changes after some time. Rules are important in society. Every person should be Disciplined but not the thing like imposing the strict rules. For that we should tell them importance of the of rules. It should be not like give burden on youth.

In conclusion, rules should be followed by everyone but before that we should give them a chance to know the world as well as rules are not for strictly to be followed It should be followed. With this let give a chance to youth to make their own rules.