Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the dawn of humanity, the ways of getting informed about different issues developed day by day. And by now, there are hundreds of varied resources that are consulted people to be aware of what is happening around themselves. Although most people rely on limited resources of news, I am in profound agreement to surf between huge data to get well-informed due to a couple of reasons which I will explain.

First, Not every source offers impeccable and flawless data individually. Most of the news intend to be biased about different topics. Or even they might make some mistakes while providing the message, and causes a misunderstanding for readers or listeners. If people confine their news resources to several sources they lost the chance of getting all the news correctly or objectively. For example one of my friends followed the news about the university's event just only through the website. And by a mistake, the site manager forgot about correcting the change of events date in the site. Although all of the students get aware of the date-changing by a channel in telegram and attend the event at the right time, he lost the chance of attending that imperative celebration by trusting to only one source of information.

Secondly, resources always inform about sundry topics via different perspectives. Every topic has a variety of subjects to be informed about. As an example consider war news. One source is going to describe how war affects countries relationship and another one describe the influences it could have on people's life. To get specific details about all of the aspects a piece of news has people should try to read assorted sources. As another example to illustrate this I am going to describe my paper presentation during a lecture class. I was assigned for a really important paper to write, and I worked all week on the library to extract accurate information about the topic. In the presentation day after I provide an unblemished presentation for the students one of them asked me whether I am aware of my topic's impact on a recent event that was published on the internet a few weeks ago. And since I did not follow online sources or even some recent articles about it I could not answer to his question. This lesson taught me to study as more resources as I can to aggregate a comprehensive amount of details.

to summarize, even though people try to get more, from reading a minute number of resources. As different sources offer broad detailed news and decrease the problem of errors or bigotry on news, people are suggested to widen their resources.