Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Well-informed individuals are an essential part of our society. Nowadays, various events occur throughout the world that be covered with different news Agency. Some people believe that everyone should use of any news resources to acquire information in order to be well-informed, however, others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, numerous news resources help to anyone to obtain more information and become well-informed, for noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that any news resources inform a biased aspect of any topic. Unfortunately, governments restrict news resources that give revealing information about its inefficiency and corruption. however, with various news resources such as CNN, BBC, NYT, social networking, newspaper, and the like, weaknesses management of governments reveal to society, and gradually people get aware of objective side of news. Therefor, everyone should not just merely rely on one news resource to become well-aware. For example, I work in CNN which depend on government extremely and cover news in predefined directions. Especially during the presidential election, this program should try to demonstrate only efficiency and positive aspect of governments in order to persuade individuals to vote for again government, while other news resources belong other candidates want to inform of negative aspect government. Unfairly, government limit activity of its opposition news resources so as not to reveal its weakness to public. As a results, people would not recognize these weakness unless use of various news resources, and so vote fairly without non-partisan. As you can see, individuals should use any type news resources to obtain more information.

The another reason is that using any way news resources help people to distinguish valid information. any news resource cover selective information under supervision states. In other words, individuals should investigate all news resources to be informed from community status. In most countries there are many news resources that inform people, but a little resources give accurate information. Particulary, media that belong governments may broadcast fault data in order to change individual's thought. Although a few unknowing person who use limited media believe any type information, but most of people have knowledge to apply new news resuorces to contrast datas and get more valid information. For instance, in my countries, government leaders try to defraud ignorant people to rule for many years. however, with expanding the Internet, individuals by using Telegram and Facebook can get more information about fake information. this experience teach me that everybody should use a lot lof news resources to become well-informed.

In conclusion, people by using innumerable news media and resources to obtain more data because not only be informed secret information, but also recognize valid information. person should not depend on a few news resources, if they want to become more well-informed.