Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people agree that money nowadays become an essential part in our lives. I believe that people need to learn how to manage the money in order to stay financially stable. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, money plays a significat role for everyone in this world in terms of happiness. It is that thing that can make our dreams come true. I hold this opinion because of my own personal experience. When I was in high school five years ago, my classemates planned to visit Italy for three days. All of my close friends were able to go and have fun there.Also, it would have been a new and beautiful experience for all of us, especially for me. I say this because I hadn't had any chance before to travel at any country and see differend culture. However, I did not get the go that time as well. I was young and even though I was working that time, I did not have enough knowledge how to manage and save money. Therefore, I could not afford the fly ticket to Italy. That made me feel so sad and unhappy. If I get to learn how to manage the budget since I was child, I wold have been able to pay for the ticket, travel and be happy.

Secondly, if we know how to manage the money we will be able to live a healthier live as well. I feel this way, because we need money to buy healthy food or go to the gym, which is another way to keep our body healthy. For instance, my brother works for a bank. As we all know, at the bank he do not have the chance to move a lot. He works mainly in the conmputer and he stays at the chair all day. Because, he gets paid well, after work he goes to the gym for excercise. In that way he keeps himself healthy mentally anf physically. This can be possible only if you have the money to pay for it.

In conclusion, I believe that it is critical for us to know how to manage the money to keep ourselves both happy and healthy.