Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order for a business to be successful, it must put more money into advertising.

To begin with, putting too much money on advertisements will impact a businesses’ normal pace of developing. Although advertising is a great way to easily promote public to know and buy a great number of products from a companies. Nevertheless, as for some small and developing enterprises, making and showing advertisements are very expensive and difficult, which might waste companies’ most of funds and other valuable opportunities of advancing. For example, there is smaller coffee shops opening near my boarding house last year. Before its managers decide to expend their businesses by showing some exorbitant advertisements on the TV programs and delivering some flyer, this coffee shop is stably progress. However, this coffee shop do not effectively and efficiently advertise some significant information about their shops On TV and they also do not beneficially acquire some intense feedback and reaction from public. Wasting lots of on advertisements, this coffee shop cannot support other costs of materials, salaries, and house rents. In the end, it go bankrupt sooner. Therefore, lots of unnecessary advertisements will badly affect a companies’ normal pace of progressing.

In addition, some unsuitable advertisements will bring opposite effects to customers. As for public, most people do not want to watch and know some advertisements in their daily life, specifically some unreasonable advertisements. For a instance, if there are lots of ugly and boring posters emerging during the people’s watching process on TV, people will unquestionably hate these ads that impede them to quickly watch whatever they want. Moreover, if some smaller companies do not have enough funds to creatively make a beautiful advertisements showing to public. In this process, when people unconscionably see these posters, they will product some considerations that this companies is very lazy and very outdated. Afterward, these boring advertisements will also make companies loss more and more customers. Therefore, it is logical to say that some unsuitable advertisements will bring lots of bad effect on customers.

To sum up, I completely disagree with this statement that In order for a business to be successful, it must put more money into advertising.