Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

Life the precious thing that living being gets. Our every stept descides the future of our life. I totally agree the stand that our current way of life will have a negative impact on the future generations. Human beings have being evolved and made their life easy as compared to the previous generation with the help of technology and intellegence. But the evolution had bought many problems with it. And the problems will a great trouble to our off spring or the up comming generation.

When humans didnt have technologies they would do physical work and that work would keep them healthy. But now a days, For eg. We have transport facilities to travel from one place to another. Even we dont have to climb the staires to reach our homes because we have lifes. Due to this facilities the movement of the body has reduced as compared to previous time. And caused many problems of Obbesity, Blood Pressure etc. all this problems are caused because now a days people do want to take efforts to do something. And this ease of life cause more effects on todays generation. People start suffring form Heart attacks from very early age like 20s, and previously people would suffer it at age of 50. The difference caused if because of the change in dite. Previously people would eat healthy food but todays generation preffer to eat junk food. This change in Diet has also caused many other problems also.

Increase in use of smart phones at very early ages cause eye problems to childres. But childrens cant be blamed fully because our current life style has changed. And phone ahe became very essentatial to us. Students use phone to lear new thing, to explore themself and much more, but the over use have caused problems of mental stress. Previously children would play games on the grounds, where there body would get proper exersice which is needed. But today there are no grounds left to play. For advancement purpose all the open grounds are converted into big buildinds or malls. So childrens have to sit at home. And the same, phone in hand and start playing games online.

Advancement has caused many changes in life, but they have bought problems also. The problmems that are affecting the future generation. And if we dont pay attentaion on this now it will be like a slow poision for the future. At the old days some people would corss 100 age also, But today is it possible?. Ofcourese not, nowadays people cross 70 will be great achivement. All this are the worse effects of current way of life we live. We will enjoy it till a certain time but the next generation will suffer it very badly.