Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed.

My answer Team work is always said to be more efficient and effective. But in my opinion, working individual helps more as compared group working. I completely disagree with the stand that working in group is better to succeed insted of invudial working. I fell this way for couple of reasons, which I will explore in the following paraghaph. First of credits are always distributed in a team, all members in the team will work or not does not matter. So the actual hard working members dont get equal benifites. My personal experience is great example for this. Five years ago when I was in 9th grade class, we had a group project. Our group had six students, we planned our topic and distributed the responsibilities fo completinf the project. But only four of the members were working very hard on the project, rest fo the two were giving excueses. And at the end we four had to work on the full project. During the exam professor was very happy with our project and he gave the same score to everybody in the, which was very disspointing for us. As a result I think that working invudial will give you the full credits of you project and you will be satisfied with it. Next, the leaders in a team cause problems to some indudials who are really talented in the group. This can cause failure of the work and full team will be responsible. Draiwing from my own experience two years ago when I working as inten in a company. Gropu of new candidates were made, and were told to work on an assignment. We started working on it, and during the discussion their were dividing opinions in our gropu. So majority fo students were in one side so they starting listening the one who state the point. And was so called leader of the project. I had some solutions regarding the problems, but the leader didnt consider my solutions and tried a differnt approach. And others also supported him in his dession. As a result his plain failed and our manager scolded us and told to resolve it. The manager told the same solution which I topd previously. In fact, I was also blambed for the mistakes done by our group. To conclude I strongly belive that working individual is always a better option. This is because you will all the credits of your work and you dont have to be disspointed for others mistakes.