Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems.

In todays changing world use of technology is very common in human beings. We can access all kind of information from various web browers to leracn some thing new or to explore on a certain topic. By sometimes this information can be wrong or indalid to the real topic. So I am with the stand that access to much information creates problems.

First of all the main reason is using of information for wrong assumptions. For eg. one of my friend has habbit of searching information on internet. So once when he was not feeling well and has some kind of simptums. So he started searching for the solution of his illness on internet, insted of consulting a doctor. And he also took worng medicens sugesseted by the internet. After cuople of days his health got more bad. Then he consulted the doctor and he had got allergy of the mecidens. Because they were wrong and the information form the web didnt mathch his simptum. Because of this worng information insted of getting well he suffer more.

Secondly, the information shown on the web is not always right. Because the information is uploaded by a random usere. Once this information reduced my marks in a assignments. I had to submit a research done on a topic in the form of asssignment work. And I collected all the information form the internet. And instead of cross checking the information with other mateiral like book , I directly submited it, because i trusted the information. The proffessor scolded me to present wrong information. After discussing with the proffesor, he explained me that the web is not always correct, you should always search for a solid information wich can be trusted.

To conclude, dont blindly trunt on all the information avaible on internet, alway cross check it with proofs. Wrong information is harmfull to humans. This is because I have personally suffered.