Do you Agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children first informal school was in family, they learn the basic knowledge from their home which is parents become the teacher.

Firstly, basic knowledge child learn from the parents were how to speak. Parents will teach the children new words. Example: This is mama, papa, yes, no etc. Everyday parents accompany their child and try to communicate each other. Both are very happy when they can understood each other, child might misspell something or not really clear, but parents with patient try to know what children meant. The indicator is the feel of the child if she or he happy so that was the meaning of the word they say but if they crying maybe there was a miss understood, what children said and what parents think.

Secondly, parents will answer all the questions from their child. Usually children will ask spontaneously if they see something new. Example: children will ask the parents what is the name of animals they have not seen before. Parent will answer and explain such kind of animal, they learn from their parents and will absorb all the information mentioned. If they still curios they will ask more detail.

Thirdly, parents will teach a habitation during a whole day. When they supposed to get-up in the morning what activity needs to do, pray, take a bath, breakfast etc. Children are learn from their parents, what parents do in the morning they will see an copy. Parents will teach their children how to appreciate the food, wash a hand before eat, keep clean and throw the rubbish out.

To conclude, children are learning everything in their house, parents become a teacher. To be a good teacher parents supposed to answer child question correctly and give all the knowledge to their children.