Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The teachers ae the building blocks of society, which provides the students with proper guidance in order to become a successful person in their life. Personally, I believe parents are the best instructors of their children. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, when a baby is born, he or she is taken great care from parents. The basics of life such as walking, uttering the first word from the mouth, initially from crawling to walking and understanding various relations among people, are taught by parents. Furthermore, the essentials of behaviour, social and moral skills, to differentiate between good or bad, right or wrong, are deep-rooted to the mind by the parents. My personal experience is a compelling example of this.

Secondly, as a kid, my parents educated me about various skills from their experience and knowledge. I liked to paint, so my parents assessed my interest and encouraged me to pursue my career in art and craft paint. In school, there were so many children, sometimes the teachers were not able to concentrate fully on every student. In this way, the talent of some students got hidden. But my parents imparted their role and after scrutinizing my talent, lead me in picking my career.

In the end, it can be concluded that the parents undoubtedly, portray themselves in instructing their children and act as the best source to enhance their growth.