Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents today are more involved in their children s education than were parents in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Parents all around the world want their children have the best version of future that is possible. They work, they participate in seminars and learn more and more about how to behave their kids. Education is the greatest part that build the children future. So, I strongly feel today parent involve children education more than before. There is a lot of reasons support this claim, which two of them, that have great importance elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, nowadays parents have high level education than the past generation. They educate well and know how important it is. As a result, they can help children efficiently and show them the path of success. They can use the newest ways that make learning easier. For example, my grandparents haven't any education, so even if they wanted they could not help their children properly and they usually neglect the education, but my parents educated and always thought me, helped me and buy me the newest materials to learn better and vast my skills for future. They always looked for a better school and the best teachers in town.

Moreovre, this is obvious for everyone the importance of good educating. Parents aware of how a well educated person become successful easily. They encourage their children to study harder, and also motivate them by participating in learning process. For instance, when my parents find the job years ago, found out that after a while the one who have better education degree got successful sooner than they, and they should work harder for longer time to got that rank. Therefore, they always encourage me to get high ranks of education in order to have better life in future.

To sum up, I agree with this claim that today parents involved the children's education than were the parents in the past. They are educated and have the skills to help their kids and, they know the value of a good education. So, they do their best to help their children.