Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure and successful future.

Undoubtedly, finding and commencing a job is an evitable and crucial juncture in the life of most people because leading a gratifying life is not feasible without a decent job in today's world. Indeed, people select the diverse procedure in finding their ideal jobs. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether in the past it was easier to become successful at any given job. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that nowadays people run into huge problems when they want to run a business and they have to face different barriers than past years. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

Since the dawn of civilization, people have always put their efforts so as to find a decent and well-paid job in order to guarantee their future lives. Generally phrased, human beings always make the plan for their careers and they want to make sure whether they can be successful or not. But in today's hectic city of life, hardly can people achieve success in their careers even with an impeccable decision. As a palpable example, owing to the inflation, economic recession and so forth, people have difficulty predict everything about the future. In fact, these factors largely determine the success of a career and in the past years, people did not have any problem regarding inflation. To elucidate more on this issue, nowadays, make the plan for a job and do different activities need a prosperous economy in order to guarantee people's lives in the long run.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance in this subject is that individuals were courage people in the past and they do all of their activities with a sense of assurance. If we take a minute to ponder over it, people in the past always took risks and tried some new methods in order to evaluate every single condition. Arguably, not only bravery can provide an opportunity for people to become successful but also it allows human beings to do their tasks without reservations and stress. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that in today's hectic city of the world, people do not have a motivation and incentive to keep on their jobs. Indeed, become successful in any careers need a hard-working attitude and people should bend over backward to reach their goals.

However, every coin has two sides. People in these years easily and quickly run their own businesses without any problem and by their businesses not only can they accumulate a hoard of money but also can become substantially independent and pay their ways. That being so, make any decision for careers in these years will lead to a conspicuous success. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my viewpoint.