Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an undeniable fact that traveling has the paramount benefits in the life of each person. Some people may hold the view that traveling is more beneficial when individuals travel in their own country. On the other hand, some may have an opposite point of view and believe that visiting in the foreign countries could contribute to acquire more experinces and also be familiar with different cultures. I, personally, can not be disagree with the second opinion and I think that traveling to differenet countries has more advantages.

The first reason playing a major role is that most of the life experiences can be achieved by traveling to unknown countries. It goes without saying that there are numerous intact areas in all around the world ,which could bring precious experiences to adventurers. For example, last year a group of mountain climbers could reach the unkown peak in Himalaya, which is reported as one of the big achievements in the last decads. According to these athletes there was significant sign on exotic fossils, which has not been seen anywhere else. As you can see, this kind of achievements lies at the root of visiting other countries. If these climbers repeat their climbing in their own countries, with the same mountains and areas, these precious relics will not be found.

Another rational to endorse my point of view is that people will be acquintances with various cultures and cousins when they travel to foreign countries. It is due to the fact that each community has their own culture, food, religeous and way of thinking. A noteworthy statistics ,which are revealed by a social study, show that people ,who have passionate to travel to different countries, have more satisfaction in their own life. It may be attributed to this matter that learning about other cultures and their attitudes toward life generate a sense of pleasure in people.

To put it in a nutshell, all the reasons mentioned above leads us to the conclousion that traveling to various countries will produce benefits which traveling to own country will not. Why can ignore the achievments like experiences and cultures stem from by traveling abroud.