Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Failure means try again and make a stronger come back with little more energy. In my opinion, people should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.

Firstly, there are two types of goals short-term and long-term. Short-term goals are achievable but long-term goals are challenging and require courage, dedication, and determination. For example, the student is preparing to get admission to the world’s top-ranking universities for the master’s degree program. Last year's preparation went well, but for some reason, the student wasn’t selected but it doesn’t mean he/she should quit. Failing in something means that goal needs more effort.

Secondly, people will learn new technologies, and valuable skills as they remain dedicated to their goals, which might be helpful if they don’t succeed. And once they achieve, that feeling is inexpressible for example a student is preparing for the UPSC exam (civil services exam). He tried 4 times but wasn’t selected and tried again which was his last attempt he tried hard and make the impossible possible.

In the conclusion, people should keep on trying, even if seems impossible to achieve. This is because you will learn many new things in that way.