Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

It is undeniable that education plays an imperative role in building a successful career of an individual. When it comes to the issue that whether people should keep trying to achieve desired goals or not, different people have different opinions. In my viewpoint, although the achievement of impossible goals seems to be an arduous piece of work, but one should never quit. There are a plethora of reasons which I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, learning is the key that everyone wants to improve. while chasing the desired goal, not only the communicative skills but also the creative thinking capacity of an individual will improve. To illustrate, if a student is preparing for a UPSC exam, which is considered as the most difficult in India. After three failed attempts, rather than to quit he decided to prepare again. Moreover, Failure means that an individual needs to put an extra efforts to culminate.

Furthermore, there are two types of goals, one is short-term and another is Long-term. Short-term goals are achievable but long-term goals require a lot of courage, determination, and time. Once the goal is achieved, the feeling of success is unexplainable, it will not enhances the individual’s personality but also affects the living lifestyle of a person. Moreover, Hard work is the key to success, one should never deny that fact.

Last but not the least, to perform better people have to learn new skills and technology to remain stuck to their goals. These technology and skills come in handy even if an individual is unable to reach the desired goal. Despite of the fact that it may take numerous unsuccessful attempts, but the end result could be very profitable and fruitful. Additionally, failure not only make an individual stronger but also help them to analyze their potential

In conclusion, one failure means one way to become unsuccessful, and there are thousands of ways out, which have to unearth.