Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Happyness is a geat thin to have in our day today life. With out it it is very heard to balance our lifes. If not we will get board with our life. Personally I agree with the statement that people sent much time on doing things on pesonal enjoyment rather than doing things they should do. I feel this way for two main resons, which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, doing things for your enjoyment is good if you know your limits. Having fun all the time with out doing this that we have to do is bad practice. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My brother is a manager at leding bank in my country. He takes lot of leave and go tripes.He says that banking job is full of stress and he goes these kind of trips in oder to relese his stress. But when he return form those trips he has to work hearder to cover up what he missed during his leave days.

Secondly, we need to do what we have to do first. Some people give fist priority personal enjoyment and less attention to their work. For instant, I uesd to play with my friend after school every. My perants asked me to stop playing in the school after the school. They sad come home and do your home work first then go and play with your friends. But I never did that. As soon as when I come after playing cricket I feel tired and I couldn't abel to finished my home work. So I get blamed by my class teachers.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that doing things for personal enjoyment is not important than doing thinks you should do. This is because experiance that I have about my brothers office work and my child hood.