Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt, we are in the heyday of technological era which requires us to be adapted to these advancements. There are some people that think by concentraining only on one skill they could be successful, while others hold a positive perspective toward the multi-skill profesion persons. As far as I 'm concerned, it is imperative to develop as many skills as possible to thrive, due to the modern period we live in and the competition available in the job market.

To begin with, thanks to the rapid growth of technology, numerous aspects of careers are altered in favor of the modern technology. In fact, to meet our desired goals, it is necessary to possess a variety of skills. Poweful Microsoft skills, are the compelling example of what I mean. Presently, the majority of the jobs include some degree of computer's duties which entiled in learning about many practical softwares, such as Microsofts. People who professionaly know how to work with Words, Excel, and so forth are more prosperous in their careers. Moreover, communication skills, time managing, organization are all example of the important skills which are usefull and indispensible for thriving in our jobs.Therefor, person who has only one skill may be deprived of many job opportunites that need the mentioned skills.

What's more, due to the competetive job market which is difficult for the adepts to find their desired jobs, the less skill-developed people don't have striking chances to find job. My personal experience is a compelling example of this fact. Last year, I had a hard time finding for my preferable job. I found lots of jobs regarding my major on the job offers websites like Indeed, however, all of them had several qualifications that requires me to develove various skills. Henec, I decided to stop looking for job and work more on the important skills, to heighten my chance for getting the best job. After a few month spending on my learning new skills, I became succesful to be hired in an advanced tech-company. Without developing diverse skills, it would be difficult for me to be one of the famous corporation's employees.

To recap, I firmly believe that people should develop many various skills to be able to achieve their success. Without having different skills, finding job in the advanced era it would be impossible. Also, the competetive job market obliges us to develop our skills in order to thrive in finding high-level jobs.