Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, connections and referrals are vital ingredient in all career endeavors. To land a dream job depends on numerous factors. It is my firm belief that friendship will play key role in job hunting in future based on a couple of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, in future to get information individuals will need to have some important data on job applications. You can't have valuable information without having insider. The people we know can brief us on the needed insight in order to have what we need. This trend has already started and today we need to be very informed to get job. My brother experience can illustrate this tendency. My brother graduated with honor two year ago. He have been looking to join one of big tech companies. He has been applying for Google, but he never got the chance to be selected. Last month he met he old classmates who provided him with useful information about Google application system. This system use a computer program, and you have to provides key word on your resume in order to be selected. He used this information and he was selected last week and I am confident that he will get the job based on his skills. As you can see in future we will need these kind of individulas in order to have dream career.

Moreover, Companies nowadays employees to refer the prospect employees. If you have soemone in your close cicle who work to those big companies, you are likely to receive the job.

Lat's look at this example of my firiend. He is working at CrowPhama, which is big pharmaceutical company in my country. He told me last week that his supervisor asked him to look people who can work at the company. This is because, the employees at the company think that he is a good worker with a good behavior. They need someone like hime to provide input in their company growth. As you can see knowing someone these days can help you land a dream job just but connection.

To sum up, I strogly believe that having an excellent relationship with people will be a key factor in getting a job in future, this is because friend will provide vital information for job application and can be your refrence in time of application.